Punishment

April 15, 2010 at 3:10 pm Leave a comment

I am being punished for saying that my mini-workout yesterday wasn’t “real.” According to my tush and thighs, it was very, very real. To the point that I’m borderline paralyzed today.

I thought my run last night would help loosen me up, but I guess not. I did just under 4 miles in about 38 minutes (with photography stops!). It was super beautiful out. Body-wise, on a scale of 1 to 10, I’d say I was coming in at about a 6.5. Not bad.

So here are the pics! The lovely Hudson River Park and the route home on 14th Street.

I’m not coordinating run club tonight because I have another meeting (not that I can move my extremities anyway), but rumor has it some team members will still be out there. All are welcome to join them at 6:30 at the Columbus Circle entrance to the park.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cranium World Champions Ode to Runner’s World

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Stats

wordpress com stats

